Bishop Alan’s Engagements

Sunday 8th Sep              12:00               Celebrate Mass and presides over the Dowry of Mary

Pilgrimage, Walsingham                   

Monday 9th Sep             11:00               Liturgy Commission Meeting, Bishops’

Conference, London

Monday 9th Sep            18:30               Installation of Fr David Bagstaff in Bury St

Edmunds                                

Tuesday 10th Sep          11:00               Bishop’s Council, Poringland

Tuesday 10th Sep          PM                  Engagements                         

Thursday 12th Sep        10:30               Diocesan Schools’ Service Commission, Poringland

Thursday 12th Sep        PM                  Engagements

Friday 13th Sep             11:00               Diocesan Liturgy Commission Meeting, Cathedral,

Norwich

Friday 13th Sep             PM                  Engagements

Saturday 14th Sep         11:00               Carital and Social Concern Commission, Poringland

Sunday 15th Sep            12:30               Procession of Annual Our Lady of Penafrancia,

Wroxham, Mass at 14:00      

Monday 16th Sep          11:00               Meeting, Mass with Ignite Team

Monday 16th Sep          PM                  Engagements

Tuesday 17th Sep          13:00               Liturgy Departmental Meeting, London

Friday 20th Sep             12:00               Diocesan Schools Mass, Cathedral, Norwich

Saturday 21st Sep          12:00               Cambodia Meeting, Costessey

Saturday 21st Sep          18:00               Mass for 30th Anniversary of St Luke’s, Peterborough

Sunday 22nd Sep           –                       –                      

Monday 23rd Sep          AM & PM       Engagements

Tuesday 24th Sep          11:00               Bishop’s Council, Poringland

Tuesday 24th Sep          PM                  Engagements             

Wednesday 25th Sep     10:30               Diocesan Finance Board Meeting, Poringland

Thursday 26th Sep        09:00               Study Day S. Laurence’s, Cambridge, Ongoing

Formation of Clergy  

Thursday 26th Sep        PM                  Visit to the Community of Jesus in Cambridge

Friday 27th Sep             10:00               Ongoing Formation of the Newly Ordained, Poringland

Friday 27th Sep             18:00               Installation of Fr James Caulfield in Wisbech

Saturday 28th Sep         10:00               Meeting of Diocesan Safeguarding Representatives,

Newmarket

Saturday 28th Sep         18:00               Mass, Adult Confirmation and Blessing of the new

hall, Wells Next The Sea                   

Sunday 29th Sep            11:00               Mass and Ordination of Richard Ireson to the

Priesthood, Cathedral, Norwich

Tuesday 1st Oct             11:00               Council of Priests, Poringland

Thursday 3rd Oct          10:00               Study Day for Diocesan School R.E. Coordinators and

Clergy on Humanae Vitae, Newmarket

Friday 4th Oct               11:00               Engagements

Saturday 5th                  11:00               Mass for Deacons and their wives, Conferral of the

Ministry of Acolyte on Prameel Joseph and Jacob

Cheriyan and Candidacy for Gian Lucca at the Cathedral

 

X