Priests

Fr Michael Smith

Assistant Priest serving: St John the Baptist Cathedral, Norwich

Address:
Cathedral House
Unthank Road
Norwich
NR2 2PA

Telephone: 01603 728931

Email: michael.smith@rcdea.org.uk

Church website: www.sjbcathedral.org.uk

Ordained: 3 July 2021

July 7, 2021

Fr Michael Smith

Fr Michael Smith Assistant Priest serving: St John the Baptist Cathedral, Norwich Address: Cathedral House Unthank Road Norwich NR2 2PA Telephone: 01603 728931 Email: michael.smith@rcdea.org.uk Church […]
July 1, 2021

Fr Colin Mary Edwards

Fr Colin Mary Edwards (OFM Conv) Order of Friars Minor Conventual Address: Shields 23 High Street Walsingham Norfolk NR22 6BY Email: colin.edwards@rcdea.org.uk
June 18, 2021

Fr Jeremy Davies

Fr Jeremy Davies Diocese of Westminster Address: 27 High Street, Little Walsingham, NR22 6BY Ordained:  Telephone:   Email: 
January 7, 2021

Fr Philip Moger

Fr Philip Moger Dean of National Catholic Shrine in Walsingham Address:Pilgrim BureauFriday Market PlaceWalsinghamNorfolk NR22 6EG Tel: 01328 820495 Email: Philip.moger@rcdea.org.uk  
October 2, 2020

Fr Simon Leworthy

Fr Simon Leworthy Address:Catholic Presbytery, 29 Lockington Road, Stowmarket, IP14 1BQ Telephone: 01449 612946 Email: simon.leworthy@rcdea.org.uk Serving: Stowmarket Parish Church website: www.ourladystowmarket.org.uk Ordained: 13.3.92
September 3, 2020

Diocesan priests on the move for a new season

As the autumn begins, Bishop Alan Hopes has announced a series of moves and new appointments of priests across the diocese. Andrew Neate, who has been […]
July 27, 2020

Fr Christopher Dobson

Fr Christopher Dobson (rtd) Serving: Woodbridge & Framlingham Addresses: Woodbridge – Saint Thomas of Canterbury Church,  13-15 Saint John’s Street, IP12 1EB Framlingham – Saint Clare’s […]
June 30, 2020

Fr Philip John Panthamkal

Fr Philip John Panthamkal Address: Catholic Presbytery 33 Walpole Road Cherry Hinton Cambs CB1 3TH Email: Philip.john@rcdea.org.uk Mobile: 07713 139350
June 30, 2020

Fr Pawel Urbanek

Fr Pawel Urbanek Address: 2 Cedar Grove Peterborough PE1 3SP Email: pawel.urbanek@rcdea.org.uk
June 30, 2020

Fr Krzysztof Nowak

Fr Krzysztof Nowak Address: 4 Crown Road Norwich NR5 0ER Email: krzysztof.nowak@rcdea.org.uk
June 30, 2020

Fr Pawel Nawloka

Fr Pawel Nawloka Address: 82 Wellesley Road Ipswich IP4 1PH Email: pawel.nawloka@rcdea.org.uk
June 17, 2020

Fr Arcenio Fialek

Fr Arcenio Fialek, SChr  (Polish Mission) Address:  2 Cedar Grove Peterborough PE1 3SR Email:   arcenio.fialek@rcdea.org.uk
June 17, 2020

Fr Paweł Urbanek

Fr Paweł Urbanek, SChr  (Polish Mission) Address:   2 Cedar Grove, PETERBOROUGH, PE1 3SR Serving:    Our Lady and St Charles Borromeo, Wisbech           […]
June 17, 2020

Fr Waldemar Haręza

Fr Waldemar Haręza  (Polish Mission) Address:  4 Crown Road, Norwich NR5 0ER Serving:    St John Cathedral , Norwich               […]
June 17, 2020

Fr Paweł Nawłoka

Fr Paweł Nawłoka (Polish Mission) Address:  82 Wellesley Road, Ipswich, IP4 1PH Mob: 07486 880441 Serving:   St Edmund King & Martyr Church, Bury St Edmunds   […]