Fr Philip John Panthamkal

Address:
Catholic Presbytery
33 Walpole Road
Cherry Hinton
Cambs
CB1 3TH

Email: Philip.john@rcdea.org.uk

Mobile: 07713 139350

June 30, 2020

Fr Philip John Panthamkal

Fr Philip John Panthamkal Address: Catholic Presbytery 33 Walpole Road Cherry Hinton Cambs CB1 3TH Email: Philip.john@rcdea.org.uk Mobile: 07713 139350
June 30, 2020

Fr Pawel Urbanek

Fr Pawel Urbanek Address: 2 Cedar Grove Peterborough PE1 3SP Email: pawel.urbanek@rcdea.org.uk
June 30, 2020

Fr Krzysztof Nowak

Fr Krzysztof Nowak Address: 4 Crown Road Norwich NR5 0ER Email: krzysztof.nowak@rcdea.org.uk
June 30, 2020

Fr Pawel Nawloka

Fr Pawel Nawloka Address: 82 Wellesley Road Ipswich IP4 1PH Email: pawel.nawloka@rcdea.org.uk
June 17, 2020

Fr Arcenio Fialek

Fr Arcenio Fialek, SChr  (Polish Mission) Address:  2 Cedar Grove Peterborough PE1 3SR Email:   arcenio.fialek@rcdea.org.uk
June 17, 2020

Fr Paweł Urbanek

Fr Paweł Urbanek, SChr  (Polish Mission) Address:   2 Cedar Grove, PETERBOROUGH, PE1 3SR Serving:    Our Lady and St Charles Borromeo, Wisbech           […]
June 17, 2020

Fr Waldemar Haręza

Fr Waldemar Haręza  (Polish Mission) Address:  4 Crown Road, Norwich NR5 0ER Serving:    St John Cathedral , Norwich               […]
June 17, 2020

Fr Paweł Nawłoka

Fr Paweł Nawłoka (Polish Mission) Address:  82 Wellesley Road, Ipswich, IP4 1PH Mob: 07486 880441 Serving:   St Edmund King & Martyr Church, Bury St Edmunds   […]
June 17, 2020

Fr Waldemar Niewiński

Fr Waldemar Niewiński (Polish Mission) Address:    231 Chesterton Rd, Cambridge CB4 1AS Tel: 01223 368539 Email:  Waldemar.niewinski@rcdea.org.uk  
June 17, 2020

Fr Thomas Parakandathil

Fr Thomas Parakandathil (Syro Malabar Chaplain) Serving:  St James, Ipswich Address: 482 Landseer Road Ipswich, IP3 9LU Telephone: 07512 402607 Email: frparakandathil@gmail.com      
June 12, 2020

Fr Nicholas Von Malaise

Fr Nicholas Von Malaise Address 422a Unthank Road Norwich NR4 7QH Email: Nicholas.vonmalaise@rcdea.org.uk
June 12, 2020

Fr Michael Tenorio

Fr Michael Tenorio Address 100 ARW/HC RAF Mildenhall Bury St Edmunds Suffolk IP28 8NF Email: michael.tenorio@rcdea.org.uk
June 12, 2020

Fr Michael Stokes

Fr Michael Stokes Address Wufting House 30 Sandringham Road Hunstanton Norfolk PE36 5DR Tel: 01485 532358 Email: archangel@upthecreake.plus.com
June 11, 2020

Fr David Bagstaff

Fr. David Bagstaff Date of ordination 10.7.76 Parish served:  St Edmunds, Bury St Edmunds Additional Role: Vicar General Address: The Presbytery 21 Westgate Street Bury St Edmunds […]
June 11, 2020

Fr Mark Langham

Fr Mark Langham Address Fisher House Guildhall Street Cambridge  CB2 3NH Email: mark.langham@rcdea.org.uk
X