Prisons and Detention Centres

 

NORFOLK


NORWICH – HMP Norwich and YOI
Chaplain: Mrs Ursula Edwards
Tel: 01603 708722
Email: ursula.edwards@justice.gov.uk

SCOTTOW – HMP Bure
Chaplain: George Stone
Tel: 01603 326179
Email: george.stone@justice.gov.uk
Chaplain: Rev James Walsh
Email: james.walsh@rcdea.org.uk
Tel: 01692 403258

WAYLAND – HMP Wayland
Chaplain: Rev Martin Sanderson
Tel: 01440 743195
Email: martin.sanderson2@justice.gov.uk

SUFFOLK


HIGHPOINT – HMP Highpoint South
Chaplain: Rev Alan McMahon
Tel: 01440 743595
Email: alan.mcmahon@justice.gov.uk

HIGHPOINT – HMP Highpoint North
Chaplain: Rev Alan McMahon
Tel: 01440 743595
Email: alan.mcmahon@justice.gov.uk
Chaplain: Rev David Middleton
Tel: 01440 743595
Email: davidmiddleton01@gmail.com

HOLLESLEY BAY – HMP Hollesley Bay and HMP Warren Hill 
Chaplain: Mrs Antoinette (Tonie) Askin
Tel: 01394 412401/633480
Email: antoinette.askin@justice.gov.uk

CAMBRIDGESHIRE


LITTLEHEY – HMP Littlehey
Chaplain: Rev Prameel Joseph
Tel: 01480 335252
Email: joseph.prameel@justice.gov.uk

MARCH – HMP Whitemoor
Chaplain: Rev Jacob Cheriyan
Tel: 01354 602726 or 602563
Email: jacob.cheriyan@justice.gov.uk

 

PETERBOROUGH


PETERBOROUGH – HMP Peterborough
Chaplain: Fr Paul Peter CMF
Tel: 01733 561314
Email: paul.alphonse@sodexogov.co.uk


PRISON CHAPLAINCY CO-ORDINATOR
Rev Alan McMahon
Address: HMP Highpoint, Stradishall, Newmarket, Suffolk, CB8 9YE
Tel: 01440 743195
Email: alan.mcmahon@justice.gov.uk

 

X