Dialogue and Unity

The Commission for Dialogue and Unity advises the Bishop on matters relating to ecumenical dialogue and inter-faith relations, and has two members from each deanery.

Chairman: Rev Geoffrey Cook, 20 Brierley Walk, Cambridge CB4 3NH.  Tel: 01223 351 650.

eMail: gmwc@mole.bio.cam.ac.uk.

Secretary: Mrs Mary Hunt, Oulton Lodge, Borrow Road, Oulton Broad .Lowestoft, Suffolk. NR32 3PW. eMail: john@oultonlodge.freeserve.co.uk.

Members:
Bury St. Edmunds: David Finegan, The Presbytery, 29, Lockington Road, Stowmarket. IP14 1BQ. Email ourlady.stowmarket@btinternet.com

Cambridge: Rev Geoffrey Cook, 20 Brierley Walk, Cambridge CB4 3NH. Tel: 01223 351 650. eMail: gmwc@mole.bio.cam.ac.uk.  Mrs Priscilla Barlow, Silverlands, Church Street, Litlington, Royston, Cambs SG8 0QB.  eMail: priscilla.barlow@keme.co.uk

Coastal: Mrs Mary Hunt, Oulton Lodge, Borrow Road, Oulton Broad, Lowestoft, Suffolk NR32 2PW, Rt. Rev. Dom Charles Fitzgerald-Lombard, 1, St Mary’s Street, Bungay. NR35 1AX. eMail: charles177@btinternet.com, Laurette Burton, Lodders, Frostenden Corner, Beccles, NR34 7JA eMail mlsburton@btinternet.com

Ipswich: Rev Adrian Gates, St James, 482 Landseer Road, Ipswich IP3 9LU.

eMail:stjames-ipswich@btconnect.com.  Rev Clive Brooks, 76 Broom Knoll, East End, Bergholt, Suffolk, CO7 6XN. eMail: clive_brooks@btopenworld.com.

King’s Lynn:, Julia Walton, Oddfellows Cottage, 112, Burnham Road, South Creake, Fakenham. NR21 9 JG eMail juliawalton54@gmail.com

Norwich: Vacant

North Norfolk: Rev Keith Tulloch SM, 12, Hindringham Road, Great Walsingham NR22 6DR eMail justkeith@gmail.com

Peterborough: Brian Keegan, Tel: 01733 265769 eMail: brian@briankeegan.demon.co.uk.  John Bedford, 5, Garrick Walk, , Peterborough. PE2 8DD eMail jbedford123@btinternet.com

X