The Impact of Your Support

A Campaign Advisory Committee made up of clergy and laity drawn from across the Diocese has been established to provide oversight for this initiative. The Committee will ensure that all funds are ring-fenced and used to support the priorities of Alive in Faith.

Committee Members

Bishop Alan Hopes
Fr. Denys Lloyd (Chairperson)
Dr. Claire Daunton
Mr. Peter Ledger
Matthew Fernandez-Graham
Fr. Pat Cleary
Deacon James Hurst

As the campaign progresses and involves more parishes, parishioners will be kept regularly informed on the impact of their support. This will be done via newsletters at Mass, articles on the website, and personal updates from their own parishes.