Deacons

Rev John Morrill

Deacon

Address:
1 Bradford’s Close
Bottisham
Cambs
CB5 9DW

Tel: 01223 811822

Email: john.morrill@rcdea.org.uk

Ordained: June 29, 1996

 

March 22, 2016

Rev John Morrill

Rev John Morrill Deacon Address: 1 Bradford’s Close Bottisham Cambs CB5 9DW Tel: 01223 811822 Email: john.morrill@rcdea.org.uk Ordained: June 29, 1996  
March 22, 2016

Revd Stephen Pomeroy

Revd Stephen Pomeroy Deacon   Address: c/o Our Lady of the Sea Gordon Road Lowestoft NR32 1NL Tel: 07734 172545 Email: stephen.pomeroy@rcdea.org.uk Serving: Our Lady Star of […]
March 22, 2016

Rev Anthony Ranzetta

Rev Anthony Ranzetta Retired deacon Address: Frog’s Hall Frog’s Hall Rd Lavenham Suffolk CO10 9QH Tel: 01787 248042 Email: anthony.ranzetta@rcdea.org.uk Ordained: June 11, 1994      
March 22, 2016

Rev Stephen Leeder

Rev Stephen Leeder Deacon Serving: Our Lady of the Annunciation – Walsingham Address: 75 Langham Road Field Dalling Holt Norfolk NR25 7LG Tel: 01328 830712 Email: […]
March 22, 2016

Rev Michael Jordan

Rev Michael Jordan Deacon Serving: Our Lady & St. Charles Borromeo – Wisbech Address: 19 Cambridge Wisbech Norfolk PE13 1SE Tel: 01945 580332 Email: michael.jordan@rcdea.org.uk Ordained: July […]
March 22, 2016

Rev Paul Hirons

Rev Paul Hirons Deacon Serving: National Shrine of Our Lady – Walsingham Address: 2 Cleaves House, Wells Road, Walsingham, Norfolk, NR22 6DJ Tel: 01328 821523 Email: […]
March 22, 2016

Rev Ian Hatfield

Rev Ian Hatfield Deacon Serving: St George – Norwich Address: Flat B 28 Constitution Hill Norwich NR3 4BU Tel: 01603 491501 Email: Ian.hatfield@rcdea.org.uk Ordained May 25, […]
March 22, 2016

Rev Nicholas Greef

Rev Nicholas Greef Deacon Serving: St George – Norwich Address: 18 Levine Close Brundall Norwich NR13 5RH Tel: 01603 715066 Email: Nicholas.greef@rcdea.org.uk Ordained: July 3, 2004
March 22, 2016

Rev Peter Glanville

Rev Peter Glanville Deacon Serving: St Mary – Great Yarmouth Address: White Lilacs Station Road Cantley Norfolk NR13 3NL Tel: 01493 701341 Email: Peter.glanville@rcedea.org.uk Ordained June […]
March 22, 2016

Rev Tony Felton

Rev Tony Felton Deacon   Address: 8 Borough End Beccles Suffolk NR34 9YW Tel: 07985 228397 Email: tony.felton@rcdea.org.uk Serving: St Benet’s Minister – Beccles Ordained  June 29, […]
March 22, 2016

Rev William Dimelow

Rev William Dimelow Deacon   Address: Crofthaven The Croft Old Costessey Norwich NR8 5DT Tel: 01603 743476 Email: bill.dimelow@rcdea.org.uk Serving: Our Lady & St Walstan – Costessey […]
March 22, 2016

Rev Dr Geoffrey Cook Msc PhD

Rev Dr Geoffrey Cook Msc PhD Deacon Address: 20 Brierly Walk Cambridge CB4 3NH Tel: 01223 351650 Email: geoffrey.cook@rcdea.org.uk Residence: St Laurence – Cambridge Ordained: December 8, […]
March 22, 2016

Rev Claudio Chiappinelli

Rev Claudio Chiappinelli Deacon Address: 202 Broadway Peterborough PE1 4DT Tel: 01733 344089 Email: claudio.chiappinelli@rcdea.org.uk Serving: St Peter & All Souls – Peterborough Ordained: July 14, […]
March 22, 2016

Rev Clive Brooks

Rev Clive Brooks Deacon Address: 76 Broom Knoll East End East Bergholt Suffolk CO7 6XN Email: clive.brooks@rcdea.org.uk Tel: 01206 396319 Ordained: June 13, 1992  
March 22, 2016

Rev Christopher Brighten

Rev Christopher Brighten Deacon Address: 4 Godbold Close Kesgrave Ipswich IP5 2FE Email: christopher.brighten@rcdea.org.uk Tel: 07554 799174 Serving: St Mary – Ipswich Ordained July 31, 2002 […]