Deacons

Deacon David Croucher

Deacon: The Most Holy Trinity & St Henry Morse, Diss

Address: c/o The Most Holy Trinity & St Henry Morse, Shelfanger Road, Diss, Norfolk IP22 4DX

Email: david.croucher@rcdea.org.uk

November 1, 2021

Deacon David Croucher

Deacon David Croucher Deacon: The Most Holy Trinity & St Henry Morse, Diss Address: c/o The Most Holy Trinity & St Henry Morse, Shelfanger Road, Diss, […]
August 12, 2020

Rev Jacob Cheriyan

Rev Jacob Cheriyan Deacon Address: 137 Atherstone Avenue Peterborough PE3 9UN Tel: 07957 124973 Email: jacob.cheriyan@rcdea.org.uk Serving: Sacred Heart and St Oswald, Peterborough Ordained: July 29, […]
May 1, 2020

Rev Peter Mahoney

Rev Peter Mahoney Deacon   Address: 36 Folly Road Wymondham Norfolk NR18 0QT Tel: 01953 603025 Email: peter.mahoney@rcdea.org.uk Ordained  October 12, 2002    
April 29, 2020

Rev Robert Joyce

Rev Robert Joyce Deacon Address: Otter Bank 72 Green End Comberton Cambridge CB3 7DA Tel: 01223 262964 Email: robert.joyce@rcdea.org.uk Ordained: May 25 1991  
March 11, 2020

Rev James Hurst

Rev James Hurst Serving: St Etheldreda Ely Address: 47 High Street Chippenham Ely Cambs CB7 5PR Telephone: 01638 721235 Mobile: 07736 146401 Email: james.hurst@rcdea.org.uk
March 11, 2020

Rev Brett Gladden

Rev Brett Gladden Serving: Bury St Edmunds Address: 4 Garden Close The Park Great Barton Bury St Edmunds IP31 2SY Telephone: 01284 787162 Email: brett.gladden@rcdea.org.uk
March 11, 2020

Rev Martin L’Estrange

Rev Martin L’Estrange Serving: Kings Lynn Address: Gables Cottage 9, Common Lane North Runcton King’s Lynn Norfolk PE33 0RD Telephone: 01553 840978 Email: martin.lestrange@rcdea.org.uk
December 4, 2018

Rev Huw Williams

Rev Huw Williams Deacon Ordained July 17, 2015  Address: 6 Westward Deals Kedlington Suffolk CB9 7PN Tel: 01440 708273 Email: huw.williams@rcdea.org.uk    
December 4, 2018

Rev Shaun Morrison

Rev Shaun Morrison Deacon Address: 38 Windsor Road King’s Lynn Norfolk PE30 5PL Tel: 01553 777428 Email: shaun.morrison@rcdea.org.uk Ordained: July 4, 2015     
March 22, 2016

Rev Martin Wells

Rev Martin Wells Deacon – Our Lady of Good Counsel & St Peter – March Ordained September 26, 2003 Address: Kerala 42 Chapel Lane Wimblington March […]
March 22, 2016

Rev Michael Vipond

Rev Michael Vipond Deacon – St Thomas of Canterbury – Woodbridge Ordained May 25, 1991 Address: 8 The Scrum Danforth Drive Framlingham Suffolk IP13 9HH Tel: […]
March 22, 2016

Rev Roger Sparks

Rev Roger Sparks Deacon – Our Lady of Pity – Swaffham Address: Winton House 34 Theatre Street Swaffham Norfolk PE37 7HA Tel: 01760 724113 Email: roger.sparks@rcdea.org.uk
March 22, 2016

Deacon Martin Sanderson

Deacon Martin Sanderson Deacon – Sacred Heart & St Margaret Mary – East Dereham Additional Role: Prison Chaplain Address: Homestead Daffy Green Shipdham Norfolk IP25 7QQ […]
March 22, 2016

Rev Patrick Limacher

Rev Patrick Limacher Deacon Address: 3 Mill Close, Wortham, Diss, IP22 1PR Tel: 01379 452785 Mob: 07813471587 Ordained July 2, 2005
March 22, 2016

Revd Alan McMahon

Rev Alan McMahon Deacon   Residence: St Edmund King & Martyr – Bury St Edmunds Address: c/o 21 Westgate Street Bury St Edmunds IP33 1QG Email: alan.mcmahon@rcdea.org.uk […]